Download our App!

844-989-8883
Events
Fish Fry
Hillside Wesleyan Church, Clyde, Mi
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Leap Day Country Breakfast
Croswell First United Methodist Church , Croswell, Mi
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 7:00 AM
St. Clair County Retirees' Association Meeting
J. Edward Mallorey American Legion Post #449, Marysville, Michigan
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00 PM
March Forth
Port Huron Assembly of God , Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:30 PM
Celebration Banquet
Hillside Family Life Center, Clyde , MI
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:00 PM
Answers in Genesis
Milan Baptist Church, Milan, MI
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 5:00 PM
Widowed Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:00 PM
Girl Squad
Gateway Assembly, Imlay City, MI
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 6:00 PM
St. Patrick's Day Dinner
St. John's Lutheran Church, Capac, Michigan
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 4:00 PM
Festival Concert Series
First United Methodist Church of Port Huron, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:30 PM
St Patrick's Day Corned Beef Dinner
Grace Episcopal Church, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:00 AM
United Way of St. Clair County~St. Patrick's Day Breakfast & Raffle
Freighters Eatery & Taproom, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:00 AM
OT's Spring Ahead Open House & Day of Giving
Operation Transformation, Port Huron, US
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:00 AM
We Are One Conference: 20/20
Gateway Assembly, Imlay City, MI
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 5:30 PM
NLCA's Fine Arts Dept. presents Disney THE LION KING JR.
SCCCC Fine Arts Theater, Port Huron, MI
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:00 PM
The Sportsmen's Banquet
McGivney Banquet Center, Kimball, Michigan
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 5:00 PM
Cultivate with Kelly Minter
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 8:00 AM
Hope Blooms
Blue Water Convention Center, Port Huron, Mi
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 5:00 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
908 Military St. | Port Huron, MI 48060