Download our App!

844-989-8883
Events
"Time Lab" VBS
Hunters Creek Community Church, Lapeer, MICHIGAN
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Temple Baptist Sports Camp
Temple Baptist Church, Sarnia, ON
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Diabetes Class
McLaren Port Huron, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 1:30 PM
Walk MI - Mutt Strut
Pine Grove Park, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Big Screens in the Park - Justice League
Keifer Park, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Popsicles in the Park
Lincoln Park, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Summer Games Camp
Simpson Camp Park, Romeo, MI
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:15 PM
Successful Aging
McLaren Port Huron Duffy Classrooms, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Auditions for "Funny as a Crutch"
Citadel Theater, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:30 PM
Family Fun Friday - Water Wars
Northgate Bible Church, Fort Gratiot, Michigan
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Country Breakfast
Croswell First United Methodist Church, Croswell, MI
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 7:00 AM
VBS
Cross Culture Ministries, Peck, MI
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Game On! VBS
Peoples Baptist Church, Columbiaville , MI
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Walk MI - Chalk Walk
Fort Gratiot Trail, Fort Graitot, MI
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Popsicles at the Pool
Sanborn Pool, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Movie Event
New Life Christian Church, Attica, MI
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:00 PM
MainStreet Memories Car Show
Glenwood to Quay Street in Downtown Port Huron., Port Huron, MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Outdoor Praise Service
Life In Christ Fellowship, St. Clair, MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Outdoor Church Service
Life In Christ Fellowship, St. Clair, MI
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:30 AM
AMPED VBS
Crossroads Community Church, China, MI
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Summer Strings Programme
251 North Vidal Street, Sarnia, ON
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Walk MI - Birding the Blue
Train Trestle at Blue Water River Walk, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Big Screens in the Park - Coco
Keifer Park, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:30 PM
This Heart Loves Community Festival
Gateway Assembly, Imlay City, MI
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Walk MI - Pool Party
Sanborn Pool, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Sandcastle Contest for Kids
Lakeside Beach, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Family Fun Day
Canatara Park , Sarnia , CA
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Pilgrim Lutheran Church Vacation Bible School
Polar Blast- Where Jesus' Love is Cool, Marysville, MI
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Open House
New Life Christian Academy, Kimball, MI
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Movie on the Lawn
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Outpouring Conferance Day 1
McMorran Theater, Port Huron, MI
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Outpouring Conferance Day 2
McMorran Theater, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Annual Walk for Life - BW Pregnancy Center
Pine Grove Park, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Free Food Giveaway
Bethel Missionary Church , Yale, MI
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 4:30 PM
Girlfriends in God Conference
Mt Zion Church, Clarkston, Michigan
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00 AM
"Funny as a Crutch" Performance
Citadel Theater, Port Huron, MI
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060