Download our App!

844-989-8883
Events
Movie on the Lawn
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Marysville Hot Wheels Weekend
Village Green Mall, Marysville, MI
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Outpouring Conferance Day 1
McMorran Theater, Port Huron, MI
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Outpouring Conferance Day 2
McMorran Theater, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Free Food Give Away
St Clair Fire Department, St. Clair, Michigan
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Kids On The Move Summer Social
Hillside Family Life Center , Clyde, MI
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Block Party
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Open Enrollment for Grades Pre-Kindergarten - Grade 5
St. Mary's Catholic Montessori School, St. Clair, MI
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00 PM
CMH Art Show
Studio 1219, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 4:00 PM
St. Clair County Retirees' Association Luncheon Meeting
Charles Hammond American Legion Hall, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Grace Kids Kick-Off
Grace Baptist Church, Romeo, MI
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:45 PM
Annual Walk for Life - BW Pregnancy Center
Pine Grove Park, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Old-Fashioned Tent Revival
Sparlingville Baptist Church, Kimball, MI
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:00 AM
BLUE WATER NEW HORIZON BAND CONCERT SERIES AT FORT GRATIOT LIGHT HOUSE
BLUE WATER NEW HORIZON BAND, PORT HURON, MI
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:30 AM
MUSICALE AT FIRST CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE FEATURING THE BLUE WATER NEW HORIZONS ORCHESTRA
FIRST CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE, PORT HURON, MI
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Colonial Woods Missionary Church
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:00 PM
GriefShare
Colonial Woods Christian Counseling Center, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Widowed Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Registration Open for Michigan Conservation Stewards Program
St Clair County Building, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Dementia Caregiver Seminars: Dementia Awareness
The Council on Aging’s Washington Life Center, Marine City, MI
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Pioneer Pride
Croswell Wesleyan Church, Croswell, MI
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Dementia Caregiver Seminars: building positive skills
The Council on Aging’s Washington Life Center, Marine City, MI
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00 PM
PRAYER JAM 2018
Hillside Family Life Center , Clyde, MI
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM
SEE YOU AT THE POLE 2018
At your school's flagpole, 1/2 hour before the first bell , 0000, 00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 12:00 AM
Dementia Caregiver Seminars: stages of dementia
The Council on Aging’s Washington Life Center, Marine City, MI
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00 PM
St. CLAIR COUNTY DOWN SYNDROME SUPPORT GROUP ANNUAL BUDDY WALK
Pine Grove Park, Port Huron, Mi
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Free Food Giveaway
Bethel Missionary Church , Yale, MI
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 4:30 PM
Girlfriends in God Conference
Mt Zion Church, Clarkston, Michigan
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00 AM
Monster Rally
Sparlingville Baptist Church, Kimball, MI
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM
From Porn to Grace
Ross Bible Church, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM
"Funny as a Crutch" Performance
Citadel Theater, Port Huron, MI
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060