Download our App!

844-989-8883
Events
Spaghetti Dinner
New Life Christian Academy, Kimball, MI
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:30 PM
Men's Integrity Conference
The Cornerstone, Clyde, Mi
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Family friendly open Mic coffee house
The Well Coffee House , Kimball, MI
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Mini March for Life & Memorial Service
Holy Family Parish, Sandusky, MI
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM
One In Christ Community Worship Service
Port Huron First United Methodist, Port Huron, MI
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Grief Share
Grief Share, Clyde, MI
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM
John Knox Christian School Open House
John Knox Christian School, Wyoming, ON
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Family Movie Night
Gateway Church, Marysville, Mi
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Festival Concert Series
First United Methodist Church, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Momentum 2019
Hillside Family Life Center , Clyde, MI
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Cabin Fever: Lost in Space
Palmer Park, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Centershot - Christ-Centered Archery Program
Lakeport Wesleyan Church, Burtchville Twp., Mi
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Super Bowl Breakfast and Bakesale
St. Mary's Parish Center, Port Sanilac, Mi
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Sauerkraut Dinner
Immanuel Lutheran Church, Saint Clair, Michigan
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Gospel Concert
Wadhams Baptist Church, Kimball, MI
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Laugh Your Way to a Better Marriage
Gateway Assembly, Imlay City, MI
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Valentine's Dinner Fundraiser
Westminster Church Port Huron, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM
FAITH Falcons Spring Sports
First Baptist of Lapeer, Lapeer, MI
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Mother-Daughter Princess Tea - 11am
McMorran Lounge, Port Huron, Michigan
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00 AM
TeenPact Michigan
State capitol & St. Francis Retreat Center, Lansing, MI
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Gospel Quartet Concert
Wadhams Baptist Church, Kimball, MI
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM
FAITH Homeschool Sponsored Class of 2019 Commencement
First Baptist of Lapeer, Lapeer, MI
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060