Download our App!

844-989-8883
Events
BLUEWATER INTL. COMIC-CON ** PORT HURON
Bluewater Convention Center, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Spring Break Arty Party
Fort Gratiot Light Station, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM
St. Clair County Retirees' Association Luncheon Meeting
Charles Hammond American Legion Hall, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:00 PM
NLCA's Kindergarten Round Up
New Life Christian Academy, Kimball, MI
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:30 PM
FREE Seminar: Biblical Nutrition
Comfort Inn, 1700 Yeager St., MI
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Conference on Human Trafficking
SC4 - Fine Arts Bldg, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Riley Township April Community Coffee Chat
Riley Township, Riley, Michigan
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Mom2Mom Sale
Mom2Mom, Clyde, MI
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM
VETERANS APPRECIATION DINNER, 3rd Annual
Marlette Jr/Sr High School, Marlette, MI
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Easter Hymn Sing
Huron Baptist Church, Sarnia, Ontario
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Death To Life - Easter Celebration
Life In Christ Fellowship, St. Clair, MI
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM
New Life Christian Academy's Spring Open House
New Life Christian Academy, Kimball, MI
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Blue Water Feed The World
Port Huron High School, Port Huron, Michigan
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00 AM
35 Anniversary GROW conference
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:30 AM
Hope Blooms Fundraising Dinner for Hunter Hospitality House
Blue Water Convention Center, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Open House
Kimball Christian Academy Open House, Kimball, MI
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30 PM
Faith & Film
First Presbyterian Church, Port Huron, MI
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Port of Hopes Inc. 3rd Annual Bowling Fundraiser
Port Huron Lanes, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 6:30 PM
ALS Awareness 5K
Lakeside A & W, Lexington, MI
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00 AM
2019 SONS Outreach Annual Banquet
Alexander's Banquet Facility, Marysville, Michigan
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:30 PM
FAITH Homeschool Sponsored Class of 2019 Commencement
First Baptist of Lapeer, Lapeer, MI
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM
2nd Annual Autism Walk
McIntyre Park, Fort Gratiot, MI
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Strides for Recovery 5k run/walk
Vantage Point, Port Huron, MI
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM
FaithFest19
Faith Fest, DeWitt , Michigan
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Simpson Park Youth Camp
Simpson Park Camp, Romeo, Ro
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Midwest Victory Campaign
Word of Faith International Christian Center, Southfield, MI
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060